More Figs and Blue Things (album)


Signed CD includes digital download of album.

Downloadable .zip includes audio (AAC 320kbps VBR), digital booklet (PDF), and album art.

Shipping to US Lower 48 only – please contact Alex for orders outside this region.

SKU: N/A Category:


  1. Southbound
  2. Next Time
  3. Normal
  4. Away
  5. Cold Spring
  6. Interlude
  7. Figs for Birds
  8. And Mending
  9. No More Blue Skies
  10. Wild Things

Released October 2016 (Inner Circle Music)

Alex LoRe – alto saxophone, xaphoon [track 6]; Glenn Zaleski – piano; Desmond White – bass; Colin Stranahan – drums

All compositions by Alex LoRe
Produced by Alex LoRe
Recorded by Joe Montagnese, Carriage House Studios, Stamford, CT
Mixed/Mastered by Dave Darlington, Bass Hit Studios, NYC

Additional information


Signed CD, Digital Download

Pin It on Pinterest